Connect with us

The game tips off at 8 PM EDT. The pregame livestream begins at 7:30 PM EDT

PAST STREAMS & RESULTS

Day 14 — Sunday, March 29, 2020

93-94 Rockets - 52
12-13 Heat - 65

Daily Challenge Winner: Rockarolla

Prize: SHARK ION Robot Vacuum

Day 13 — Saturday, March 28, 2020

04-05 Suns - 64
95-96 Bulls - 50

Daily Challenge Winner: SABigGuns

Prize: Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones

Day 12 — Friday, March 27, 2020

15-16 Warriors - 58
07-08 Celtics - 51

Daily Challenge Winner: Petedog

Prize: Nest Learning Thermostat

Day 11 — Thursday, March 26, 2020

86-87 Lakers - 63
00-01 Sixers - 57

Daily Challenge Winner: Mshorter23

Prize: FitBit Verso 2

Day 10 — Wednesday, March 25, 2020

15-16 Cavaliers - 68
93-94 Knicks - 43

Daily Challenge Winner: Christo33

Prize: GoPro Hero 7

Day 9 — Tuesday, March 24, 2020

11-12 Thunder - 65
00-01 Lakers - 55

Daily Challenge Winner: Wisconsinite3

Prize: Apple iPad 10.3 Inch

Day 8 — Monday, March 23, 2020 – BRACKET CONTEST KICKS OFF

04-05 Spurs - 66
88-89 Pistons - 58

Day 7 — Sunday, March 22, 2020

All-Time Warriors - 75
All-Time Celtics - 51

Daily Challenge Winner: Travis Collins

Prize: Apple TV 4K 32GB

Day 6 — Saturday, March 21, 2020

2010s All-Decade - 68
1990s All-Decade - 60

Daily Challenge Winner: Lisamst

Prize: Bose HomeSpeaker 500

Day 5 — Friday, March 20, 2020

10-11 Bulls - 66
97-98 Jazz - 48

Daily Challenge Winner: Gomo23

Prize: Apple Watch

Day 4 — Thursday, March 19, 2020

93-94 Rockets - 68
10-11 Mavericks - 54

Daily Challenge Winner: Burnt Dimple Worms

Prize: Beats PowerBeats Pro

Day 3 — Wednesday, March 18, 2020

04-05 Suns - 73
99-00 Raptors - 54

Daily Challenge Winner: RHaney5

Prize: Nintendo Switch Lite

Day 2 — Tuesday, March 17, 2020

07-08 Celtics - 71
94-95 Magic - 57

Daily Challenge Winner: gomo23

Prize: Apple AirPods Pro

Day 1 — Monday, March 16, 2020

00-01 Sixers - 48
95-96 Sonics - 43

Daily Challenge Winner: DannyC45

Prize: Samsung 55-Inch UHD TV